Drywall repair and paint

5,0 rating
3 weeks ago

Unbelievably nice and professional and efficient

Alison Field

Lux drywall repair

5,0 rating
4 weeks ago

Excellent work. Very efficient. Very professional

Roberta Lux

Patch and paint

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Personnel were extremely professional, before during and after their work. Took great care to protect my home and possessions and were extremely friendly. Would have no problems recommending them for anyone in the future. Company’s name was Excell painting

Wes Martin

Very Satisfied

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Excellent repair of wall. Can’t tell anything was done. Very professional team.

Marianne

Patch and paint

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Great work by very nice professional men.

Mary Radack

Great patch and paint

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Very professional

Linda Bergum

Very professional

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Overall great experience! On time, very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Amanda

Patch work

5,0 rating
1 month ago

The guy did a nice job an looks great. Even did a bit extra ,

Gary

Patch and Painting Repair

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Excell painting provided professional and fast service. Santana was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions.

Kaprinia Key

Patch and paint

5,0 rating
1 month ago

The gentlemen from Excell Painting, were very professional and prompt. The work was done flawlessly.

Mary

Great job!

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Excell Painting fixed holes in the wall due to fiber upgrades in the neighborhood. Quick, friendly and professional. I highly recommend!

Tiffany Myers

Wall patch and paint

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Johery Santana and Tim De Paula did an excellent job of scheduling, patching, and painting as a follow up to cable installation!

Ellie Sherrard

Whole house interior painting

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Excell Painting was referred to me by a family member who had a great experience with them. I am delighted to say my experience was equally terrific. Jonathan was the ultimate project manager, and his crew of five was just outstanding! These folks are all perfectionists and they take meticulous care of your home. I am extremely pleased with my experience and the beautiful results.

Diane Bossle

Drywall repair

5,0 rating
1 month ago

Great job santana

Ruth deiro

Great service

5,0 rating
2 months ago

Perfect job by Excell painting

Margaret

Patched wall

5,0 rating
2 months ago

Very nice job. Effecient and on time.

Candy

Painting of the interior of my home 2000 ft.²

5,0 rating
2 months ago

I would highly recommend Jonathan and his company and his employees they are highly skilled and very polite they painted the ceilings the walls all the trimwork all the baseboard and caulking and did a fantastic job I myself do handyman work and I have never seen workers take pride in the job they do as good as these men

Fred DeLorenzo

Excellence in service

5,0 rating
2 months ago
Anderson Dasilva

They are very professional

5,0 rating
2 months ago

They are very professional, neat and clean before, during and after the job, the interior paint I witness was just perfect. I recommend it in a heartbeat.

Juscelia M DeSouza

Recommend

5,0 rating
2 months ago

I had Tim and his crew out to paint the exterior of my home. Even using Loxon and Sherwin Williams Super Paint they were still the best priced quote I received. The crew worked very carefully and efficiently and most importantly addressed all of my concerns immediately and without defensiveness. They even took care of a couple of electrical issues I was having. I will definitely use them again for future projects and can recommend them without hesitation.

The Hackett Family

Tim and Jonathan were great

5,0 rating
2 months ago

Tim and Jonathan were great. Showed up on time and did a quick professional job. I would hire them again.

Debbie Street

Repair Drywall

5,0 rating
3 months ago

The two men that came and helped were extremely nice and approachable. They answered all of our questions and completed the two day job within 24 hours. Our wall looks as if there was never a hole in it and they charged a very reasonable rate for their services. On top of everything they left us the paint they used and a roller in case we wanted to touch up anything after we move. I will be using this company in the future.

Connor W.

Paint or Stain Single Items

5,0 rating
3 months ago

I hired Excell painting for a small project based on reviews I read on Home Advisor. They called quickly to schedule an estimate and were able to complete the project the same day. Excelled customer service and high quality work.

Jason F.

Repair Drywall

5,0 rating
3 months ago

We had a old Nutone intercome system removed so we had holes in the drywall in every room. They did a great job matching the texture. Once the painting was done you would never know the holes were there. They were on time and professional. A great job.

Scott H.

    review rating 0  Tried to run my dog over behind my work on Beacon Manor Dr. Then drove off laughing.

    thumb Andrew Davis

    review rating 0  O profissional é o mais talentoso que conheço. Nota 1000

    thumb Joao Soler Haro Junior

    review rating 0  This company is the best you can work with. Very proffesional and excellent quality. They really exceed your expectations. Thank you Excell Painting!! I will be using you in the future for sure.

    thumb Yudy Beltran

    review rating 5  

    thumb Laura Lantigua

    review rating 5  

    thumb Excell Toledo de Paula

    review rating 5  

    thumb Sioneia Oliveira Ribeiro

    review rating 5  

    thumb Jonh Paul Silva

    review rating 5  

    thumb Katiussa Toledo

    review rating 5  

    thumb Tiago Lopes

    review rating 5  

    thumb Juliana André